Club Officers

Thanks to our 2017 Officer Team was led by President 
Robert Reynolds
with Jerry Casey as Vice President and Ken Nelson as Secretary Treasurer
and thanks to
Mary Tompkins who  will continue as Photographer
Dan Johnson who will continue as the WebMaster
Also thanks to all our volunteers who plan and lead events 




Dan Johnson


Ken Nelson


Mary Tompkins

President Emeritus

Robert Reynolds


Ronny Johnston

Vice President

Debbie Voyles

 Our 2018 Officers were installed at the Christmas Party
You can contact any one of the three officers or our Photographer and webmaster by clicking on the name below each photo